News & Events

Congratulations EdMN grant awardees!

Written by Saint Paul Federation of Teachers, in News

Congratulations to SPFT members Marley Wood, Stephanie Bijoch, Sarah Pflugh, Lya Jordan and Lindsay Jenson for receiving Classroom Technology Grants from the Education Minnesota Foundation for Excellence in Teaching.  The Foundation offers grants for classroom teachers (all levels, all disciplines), post-secondary faculty, education support professionals and nonprofit organizations that share our goals. The scholarship is offered for licensed teachers obtaining National Board Certification.

For more information, or to apply for a classroom grant, visit