Annual ESP of the Year Awards

The Educational Support Professional of the Year award was started in 2012 in recognition of member advocacy, involvement in the Saint Paul Federation of Teachers, exceptional work with students, family and community and the enhancement of the educational support professionals in Saint Paul Public Schools.

Here is a listing of our past recipients:

2012 – Shela Her

2013 – MaryLynn Rosen

2014 – Rosie O’Brien

2015 – Ellen Olsen

2016 – Donna Stein

2017 – Kurt Blomberg