Contact

Union Office:
23 Empire Dr., Ste. N100, St. Paul, MN 55103
Phone: 651.222.7303
Fax: 651.222.8948
Website: www.spft.org


Denise Rodriguez
President
Email:  denise@spft.org
Cell Ph: 651.329.4653

Nick Faber
Vice President
Email: nick@spft.org
Cell Ph: 612.701.7237


Mike Asmus
Organizer
Email: mike@spft.org
Cell Ph: 612.810.7243

Lynne Bolton
Political Organizer
Email: lcbolton@gmail.com or activism@spft.org
Cell Ph: (651) 276-3458

Patrick Burke
Saint Paul Institute and Communications Organizer
Email: patrick@spft.org
Cell Ph: 940.206.4746

Julie Hawkins
Secretary
Email: julie@spft.org

Leah Lindeman
Staff Director and Saint Paul Institute Coordinator
Email: leah@spft.org
Cell Ph: 612.516.8892

Becky McCammon
Restorative Practice Program Coordinator
Email: becky@spft.org
Cell Ph: 651.235.0370

Paul Rohlfing
Organizer
Email: paul@spft.org
Cell Ph: 612.387.1889

Miesha Sanders
Parent Teacher Home Visits Coordinator
Email: miesha@pthvp.org

Rebecca Wade
Coordinator of Professional Development
Email: rebecca@spft.org
Cell Ph: 651.260.4107

Cheryl Westman
Office Manager
Email: cheryl@spft.org